Shaw Montgomery

Bound and Controlled Series

Everyone approaches BDSM in their own way. Brothers Garrett, Brent, Grant, and Bryce are no different. While they are all involved in the BDSM scene in some way, they each want different things. Dominants, submissives, and switches, get to know them as they find love and explore who they are and what they need.

Each book features a different brother, but the books are best read in order.

Leashes and Lace Series

Meet the men of Leashes & Lace, the sexiest male lingerie and fetish wear site online. From Doms wearing lace to drama queens in need of a spanking each man is sexy and unique in their own way.

Each book can be read as a standalone, but they are best read in order.

One Simple Word Series

Best friends Ryan and Scott are perfectly content hiding what they want from each other until a sexy twink Dom steps in and refuses to ignore the elephant in the room.

This 3 book series follows the same main characters throughout and is intended to be read in order.

*series previously titled “The Weight of a Word”

Romance and Revolutions Series

Omegas are supposed to want equality, not submission and kinky sex. Society has spent the last two hundred years building omegas up to be pillars of the community, but these six men are ready to do whatever it takes to get what they want—the dominant alphas of their dreams.

Each book can be read as a standalone, but they are best read in order.

Tender Control Series

When all a sub craves is pleasure, submission, and wonderful pain, Bound & Controlled is the place to find everything they’ve ever dreamed of and more.

Each book can be read as a standalone, but they are best read in order.

Two additional books in this series can be found under MA Innes. Click here for suggested reading order.

Shaw Montgomery Standalones

While these stories may contain cameos from other books and series (because that’s just fun), they are designed to be standalone books.

Lord Jordan’s Submissives

This erotic fantasy world of serfs and their Masters explores the idea of giving yourself completely to someone else and finding who you are along the way.

Each book in this series is a standalone story in the same universe and with the same Master, but they are best read in order.

Female Domination

Is there anything sexier than a confident man on his knees? These women certainly don’t think so. When strong men submit to fascinating women, romance and love aren’t far behind.

Each of these are standalone stories.